Multisubject Databases
Databases contain searchable collections of published resources, including articles, ebooks, images, and more! Use this page to select the database that best meets your information needs.
Related Resources
- Quick Search
Search the library's physical resources, and many electronic resources, in a single search.
- Research Basics
Need help getting started? Begin with the basics!
- Database Access Help
Simple troubleshooting tips, details on how to report issues, and information about some of our databases.
- Electronic Resource Use Policy
Guidelines for using the library’s online resources.
Total results: 6
P
ProQuest Central
Large multisubject database that includes fulltext scholarly, trade, and popular articles in all major disciplines.
- Subject:
- Multisubject Databases
J
JSTOR
Scholarly journals in arts, humanities, social sciences, and sciences, excluding full text from the last 3-5 years.
- Subject:
- Multisubject Databases
W
Web of Science
Expansive multidisciplinary index to the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Includes citation analysis and management tools.
- Subject:
- Multisubject Databases
G
Google Scholar
Search for scholarly literature including: peer-reviewed papers, theses, books, abstracts, and articles. Special instructions for linking to UTC Library collections
- Subject:
- Multisubject Databases
A
Academic Video Online
Comprehensive scholarly streaming video database. Includes documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs, field recordings, commercials, and more. Read important information on requesting streaming video.
- Subject:
- Multisubject Databases
Academic OneFile (Gale)
Scholarly, peer-reviewed journals, popular news and magazines, and other resources spanning a broad range of disciplines.
- Subject:
- Multisubject Databases